Kobe Days

34.6911° N, 135.1973° E

漢字汉字

Leave a comment

20150205_213609

Recently, I have been busy reading 亦舒 while studying for the 漢字検定 and feeling increasingly guilty at my 半桶水 Chinese ability while trying to remember all the 音読み and 訓読み of the 漢字 and making sure I write the characters ‘the right way’.

Needless to say I’ve been wondering when my head will explode in a mess of characters.

I do eventually hope to challenge the impossible 準1級 level which would require writing characters in the old traditional way. Let’s see how long my head will last.

PS: Singapore JET interview results should come in April. Hang on for just another 1.5 months!

Leave a Reply

